Southcoast Panthers Youth Hockey serves boys and girls in the South Coast Massachusetts area, including New Bedford, Dartmouth, Fall River, Westport, Wareham, Fairhaven, Somerset, Swansea, Marion, Mattapoisett, Lakeville, Freetown, Acushnet, Rochester and

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Board Meeting will be held at White's of Westport  at 7pm. All members are welcome to attend.

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 4:10p to 6:00p
FREE GIRLS SKILLS NIGHT!!: 
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 5:30p to 9:20p
Evaluations (Mites, Squirts, PWs, Bantams): 

Evaluations at Hetland Arena

Mites 5:30 - 6:20 pm 

Squirts 6:30 - 7:20 pm 

PWs 7:30 - 8:20 pm 

Bantams 8:30 - 9:20 pm 

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 5:30p to 7:20p
Evaluations (Girls U10, U12, U14, U16, U19): 

Evaluations at Hetland Arena

Girls U10/U12/U14   5:30 - 6:20 pm

Girls U16/U19   6:30 - 7:20 pm

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 5:30p to 9:20p
Evaluations (Mites, Squirts, PWs, Bantams): 

Evaluations at Hetland Arena

Mites 5:30 - 6:20 pm 

Squirts 6:30 - 7:20 pm 

PWs 7:30 - 8:20 pm 

Bantams 8:30 - 9:20 pm 

Monday, Mar 19, 2018 8:30p to 9:20p
Evaluations (Midgets): 

Evaluations at Hetland Arena

Midgets 8:30 - 9:20 pm

Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Board Meeting will be held at White's of Westport  at 7pm. All members are welcome to attend.

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 8:30p to 9:20p
Evaluations (Midgets): 

Evaluations at Hetland Arena

Midgets 8:30 - 9:20 pm

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Board Meeting will be held at White's of Westport  at 7pm. All members are welcome to attend.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Board Meeting will be held at White's of Westport  at 7pm. All members are welcome to attend.

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Board Meeting will be held at White's of Westport  at 7pm. All members are welcome to attend.

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 7:00p
Board Meeting: 

Board Meeting will be held at White's of Westport  at 7pm. All members are welcome to attend.